© killer BOB band 2019

Featured Posts

killer BOB band lineup!

August 19, 2016


Well, rehearsals have been underway for a few weeks now and we've finally settled on sticking as a trio. There's alot to be said for the power of three; especially with the new Laney Ironheart amp head that Nat is currently rockin'! Pure beef!


And so here we three meet...


Nat Bite - Vox / Guitar

Jim in the Box - Bass

Pete Von Doom - Drums


Really looking forward to getting out gigging in the not too distant future. We have some great covers sorted already including "Digging The Grave" by Faith No More, "The Badge" by Poison Idea (Pantera version) and "Man in the Box" by Alice in Chains. Nat & Pete are also hard at work on some new demos of original material which we will upload onto Soundcloud, Bandcamp and here too. You can expect it to be grungey, aggro and moody as hell :D


Keep in touch with us via the social media links here. Cheers! KB.













Please reload

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now